Valletta 2018 Foundation is the body responsible for preparations to be carried out, for Valletta's journey towards the year 2018 when it will host the title of European Capital of Culture. The Foundation is made up of the Inter-Ministerial Commission for the European Capital of Culture, the Chamber of Commerce, the University of Malta, the Malta Council for Culture and the Arts, Valletta Local Council and the Association of Local Councils, which form its Board of Governors and guide the operations of its young and dynamic team.

Click here to vist the website.